Death

Here is a prayer that you could pray after a loved one has passed.

My heart is grieving! I was not ready for my son to leave Earth yet. I know that You are not surprised by his passing and I also know that my son is with You right now. I miss him, Father we had a great relationship. He was there in my tough times and encouraged me. My son’s passing is taking its toll on me, Lord. Please walk beside me as I continue to grieve, Father. I am excited that he is with You, but I do miss him dearly now that he is not with me. Give me strength to get out of bed every morning and do the things that I am called to do. I am relying completely on Your strength right now because I have none. I love You, Jesus. Amen

Do You Need Prayer? Submit Your Request.

Join Our Facebook Community

