This would be a example for when you feel like you are the only one in the world that is standing up for what ig good and right…. kinda of how Job must have felt..

You know the turmoil that is going on in my heart, mind and soul right now. My friends are casting me away because of my beliefs. They say that I need to be silent when it comes to speaking my mind these subjects like abortion. Well, who is going to stand for the unborn? They cannot speak for themselves!

Lord, You say it is wrong and I am standing with You on this. Lord, where are the men and women of faith? I am so distraught! I need core Christian friendships! I want to have those close bonds like Naomi and Ruth did, or like David and Jonathon did. I feel so alone, like Job did as his “friends” berated and accused him of being a sinner over and over again! Lord, please bring me some real friendships that will last into Glory! I am so thankful for Your Son’s precious blood that was shed for me! I love You! Amen

 Join Our Facebook Community

Submit Your Prayer Request

